Renee Geyer - Winner

Renee Geyer
Label: Mushroom ‎– L37662, RCA Victor ‎– VPL1-0164
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1983
Category: Funk / Soul, Blues


A1 Money (That's What I Want)
A2 I Miss You
A3 Save Me
A4 Babe I'm The One
A5 Baby Be Mine
B1 Sweet Kisses
B2 The Magic Is Still There
B3 Bad Side Of Blues
B4 Apartment C & D
B5 I Don't Wanna Lose A Good Thing

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Crystal Sound
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios 301


  • Bass Guitar, Performer [Renée Geyer Band] – Tim Partridge
  • Drums, Performer [Renée Geyer Band] – Greg Tell
  • Guitar – Melvin Robinson
  • Guitar, Performer [Renée Geyer Band] – Mark Punch
  • Horns – Tower Of Power Horns* (tracks: A3, A5, B2)
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Shane Conroy
  • Keyboards – Neil Larsen (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Mixed By – Christo Curtis, John Sayers, Renée Geyer*
  • Percussion – Frederick Lewis*, Jack Ashford
  • Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer – Nate Morgan
  • Producer – Frank Wilson
  • Saxophone – Ernie Watts
  • Synthesizer [Special Synthesizer Work] – Michael Boddicker
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Performer [Renée Geyer Band] – Renée Geyer*


Sleeve: Manufactured and distributed under licence by Festival Records Pty. Limited, Australia.
Trademark owned by Mushroom Records, Australia and used by Festival Records Pty. Limited under authorization.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82564682174 Renee Geyer Winner ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor 82564682174 Australia 1978
VPL1 0164, VPL1-0164 Renee Geyer Winner ‎(LP, Album, Gat) RCA Victor, RCA Victor VPL1 0164, VPL1-0164 Australia 1978