Various - Platinum Trance

Platinum Trance
Label: Water Music Dance ‎– 302 060 502 2
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic
Style: Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Inner State Feat. Tiff Lacey Changes (Original Mix)
2 Serge Devant Always Have Tomorrow (Filo And Peri Remix)
Remix – Filo And Peri*
3 Kyau vs Albert* Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix)
Remix – Aalto
4 Amurai Reminiscent Of You
5 Whirlpool Under The Sun (Solarstone Remix)
Remix – Solarstone
6 Tilt New Day (Serge Devant Remix)
Remix – Serge Devant
7 Randy Katana In Silence
8 Second Sun Empire (TPOD Mix By Paul Van Dyk)
Remix – Paul Van Dyk
9 Terry Bones vs Fred Baker Pres. Water Planet Introspection (Original Mix)
Presenter – Fred Baker, Terry Bones
10 Filo And Peri* Feat. Fisher Closer Now (Mike Shiver's Catching Sun Remix)
Remix – Catching Sun, Mike Shiver
11 Matt Darey Liberation 2005 (Darey vs Woods Mix)
Remix – Woods*, Darey*
12 Michael Splint Feat. Sasja Secrets Broke My Heart (Airbase Instrumental Mix)
Remix – Airbase
13 Flashbang Grooveslide
14 Armin* vs M.I.K.E. Intruder
15 Blank & Jones A Forest (Exor Vocal Remix)
15 Filo And Peri* (C) 1999

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Varèse Sarabande
  • Distributed By – Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
  • Manufactured By – Water Music Records
  • Marketed By – Water Music Records


  • DJ Mix – Filo And Peri*


℗ & © Water Music Dance, a division of Water Music Records, LLC.
Printed in the United States.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 30206 05022 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 030206050226