Harley & Muscle - Addicted To House 11

Harley & Muscle
Addicted To House 11
Label: Soulstar ‎– cls000160
Series: Addicted To House – 11
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Germany
Date of released: 27 Nov 2012
Category: Electronic
Style: Deep House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Marcos Cabral 2 Hazel Tracks
2 Luca Lozano M.U.S.I.C. (Kris Wadsworth Remix)
Remix – Kris Wadsworth
3 Dubbyman Jazz For May
4 Drei Farben House Moroccan
5 Dale Howard Hesitate
6 Nicholas On Your Mind
7 Chicago Damn Just A Track
8 Drei Farben House Facets
9 Dale Howard Bounce Back
10 No Solution Horizontal Dance
11 Dubbyman Featuring Above Smoke My Love Supreme
Featuring – Above Smoke
12 Dale Howard Frenzy
13 Nicholas A Brighter Day
14 Drei Farben House Peche Melba


  • DJ Mix, Compiled By, Compilation Producer – Harley & Muscle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CLS0002832 Harley & Muscle Addicted To House 11 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed, RE) Soulstar CLS0002832 Germany 2013