DJ Brasco - Fill The Gap

DJ Brasco
Hip Hop
Fill The Gap
Label: Greenstone Records ‎– GS0005
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: Nov 2007
Category: Hip Hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unknown Artist Intro - Still Together
A2 Frank-N-Dank Shut It Down
A3 Tasherre D'Enajetic What We Do
A4 Unknown Artist 313 : Motown (Beyond The Bridge)
A5 Buff1 Focus
B1 Phat Kat We'Re Comin'
Scratches – Dj Greem
B2 Unknown Artist 301 : Rollin On Beltway
B3 Hezekiah Keep It Movin'
B4 Wildchild Snipper
C1 Oddisee Do Your Thing
C2 Unknown Artist 415 : Golden Gate'S Feeling
C3 Cadence The Recipe
C4 Black Milk Go Hard
Featuring – Nametag
D1 Rasco Push That Line
D2 Unknown Artist 310 : Chillin' At Union Station
D3 Declaime Robin Hood Theory
Featuring – Georgia Anne Muldrow
D4 Young Mizz From The Bay
D5 Lee Beats, Rhymes And Life


  • Artwork – Benjamin Gaisne, StraightStreet
  • Executive-Producer – Kohndo Assogba
  • Mastered By – H-Peh*
  • Producer – Dj Brasco

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GS0005 DJ Brasco Fill The Gap ‎(CD, Comp) Greenstone Records GS0005 France 2007
GRINDCD020 DJ Brasco Fill The Gap ‎(CD, Album) Grindin, Greenstone Records, Destra Music GRINDCD020 Australia 2008