Jose Feliciano - 10 To 23

Jose Feliciano
10 To 23
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4185
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1969
Category: Rock, Latin, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Soft Rock, Vocal, Folk

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Amor Jibaro 2:35
A2 First Of May 3:55
A3 The Windmills Of Your Mind 3:50
A4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:11
A5 Miss Otis Regrets 3:47
A6 Little Red Rooster 5:25
B1 She's A Woman 5:12
B2 Lady Madonna 1:45
B3 Rain
Featuring – Perry Botkin Jr.
B4 Gotta Get A Message To You 3:09
B5 Hey Jude 8:05

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – RCA Victor's Music Center Of The World
  • Manufactured By – RCA Limited


  • Arranged By [Strings, Brass, Woodwinds] – Al Capps
  • Arranged By [Vocals, Guitar] – José Feliciano
  • Congas, Guitar [12 And 6 String] – José Feliciano
  • Consultant [Graphic Consultant] – Dick Hendler
  • Engineer [Technician] – Rick Ruggieri
  • Mixed By – Mickey Crofford
  • Photography By [Liner Photo] – Malcolm Parkhurst
  • Producer – Rick Jarrad*
  • Vocals – José Feliciano


Thanks to: José Feliciano, vocal, twelve-string, si-string guitar and conga, Hal Blaine, Ray Brown, Victor Feldman, Jim Gordon, Milt Holland, Jim Horn, Larry Knechtel, Gayle Levant, Mike Melvoin, Earl Palmer

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): XPRS-0211-2 TG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): XPRS-0212 TG

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-4185 Jose Feliciano* 10 To 23 ‎(LP, Album, Hol) RCA Victor LSP-4185 US 1969
RCA-6145 Jose Feliciano* 10 To 23 ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA RCA-6145 Japan 1973
LSP-4185 Jose Feliciano* 10 To 23 ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4185 South Korea 1973
740.616 Jose Feliciano* 10 To 23 ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor 740.616 France 1973
LSP-4185 José Feliciano 10 TO 23 ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4185 Israel 1969