Jamiroquai - Dynamite

Label: Epic ‎– E2 94584
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style: Acid Jazz, Disco


A1 Feels Just Like It Should
A2 Dynamite
A3 Seven Days In Sunny June
A4 Electric Mistress
B1 Starchild
B2 Loveblind
B3 Talullah
C1 (Don't) Give Hate A Chance
C2 World That He Wants
D1 Black Devil Car
D2 Hot Tequila Brown
D3 Time Won't Wait

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Epic
  • Distributed By – Epic
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Artwork – JK*
  • Backing Vocals – Alexandra Brown* (tracks: A2, B1, D3), Bridgette Blades (tracks: A2, B1, D2, D3), Hazel Fernandez (tracks: B1, B3, D1), JK* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, D1, D2), Samantha Smith (tracks: A4), Valerie Etienne (tracks: B1, B3, D1), Vann Johnson (tracks: A2, B1, D3)
  • Bass – Alex Meadows (tracks: A2, D1), Derrick McIntyre (tracks: A3, B1, C1, D2, D3), Randy Hope-Taylor (tracks: B3, C1)
  • Drums – Derrick McKenzie
  • Engineer – Michael Peters, Mike Spencer (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, C1, C2, D1, D3), Pablo Arraya, Richard Bignell, Rick Pope (tracks: A1, A3, B1, C1, D1, D3)
  • Flute – Nathan Haines (tracks: B3)
  • Guitar – Rob Harris
  • Hihat – Derrick McKenzie (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards – Matt Johnson
  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Mike Spencer
  • Percussion – Harvey W Mason* (tracks: B3, C1), Sola Akingbola
  • Photography – Charlie Lightening
  • Piano – Matt Johnson (tracks: B1, C1, C2, D3)
  • Producer – JK* (tracks: A2, B2, C1), Mike Spencer
  • Programmed By – Mike Spencer
  • Saxophone – Nathan Haines (tracks: B3)
  • Scratches – Miaer Lloyd* (tracks: B2)
  • Strings – Benjamin F Wright Jr* (tracks: B1, B3, C1, C2, D3)
  • Synth – JK* (tracks: A1), Matt Johnson (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals – JK*
  • Written-By – JK*, Johnson* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B2, C1, C2, D2, D3), Harris* (tracks: A4, B1 to B3, C1, D1 to D3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 827969458419
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 2796-94584-1 9
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): AL 96532 2
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): BL 96532 2
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side): AL 96533 and scratched out number
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side): BL 96533 and scratched out number
  • Matrix / Runout: a coin
  • Other (A Side label): AL 96532
  • Other (B Side label): BL 96532
  • Other (C Side label): AL 96533
  • Other (D Side label): BL 96533
  • Matrix / Runout (Other Variante C Side): AL 96533
  • Matrix / Runout (Other Variante D Side): BL 96533 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5201112, 5201112000 Jamiroquai Dynamite ‎(CD, Album) Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 5201112, 5201112000 UK & France 2005
EK 97716 Jamiroquai Dynamite ‎(CD, Album) Epic, Sony BMG Music Entertainment EK 97716 US 2005
none Jamiroquai Dynamite ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sony BMG Music Entertainment none UK 2005
none Jamiroquai Dynamite ‎(DVD-V, Promo) Epic none US 2005
EK 97716 Jamiroquai Dynamite ‎(CD, Album) Epic, Sony BMG Music Entertainment EK 97716 Canada 2005