Various - Vice CD Presented By Fenchurch #2

Vice CD Presented By Fenchurch #2
Label: Vice Records ‎– Volume 2 Number 7
Type: CD, Compilation, Digipak
Country: UK
Date of released: 2004
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Latin, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Big Beat, Breaks, Folk Rock, Lo-Fi, Bossanova, New Wave, Electro, Hip Hop, Experimental, Indie Rock, Synth-pop, Hardcore, Pop Rap, Drum n Bass, Electro, House, Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Others In The Background
2 Death From Above* Going Steady
3 Pink Grease Fever
4 Jammer Featuring Wiley , Kano , D Double E And Durrty Doogz* Destruction
5 !!! Pardon My Freedom
6 Chromeo Me & My Man ('Fly Whitey' Mix)
Remix – Whitey
7 Tom Vek If I Had Changed My Mind (Mains Ignition Remix)
Remix – Mains Ignition
8 Polysics New Wave Jacket
9 The Dears Never Destroy Us
10 Brooks Do The Math
11 Max Waters Dot Your Eyes
12 Kid Acne Featuring Infinite Livez Move It Or Lose It
13 The Aspects* Stinkbomb
14 Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five* The Message (Paul Nice's Super Duty Bootleg Mash-up Mix, Radio Edit)
Remix – Paul Nice
15 Freeform Five Easy