Various - Bloodstains Across Philadelphia

Bloodstains Across Philadelphia
Label: Eaglebauer Enterprises ‎– EE-03
Type: Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Date of released: Jun 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore


A1 Ballistik Third World Country Genocide 1:54
A2 No Lessons Learned Terminal Boredom 2:01
A3 The Trowels Stuck In Traffic 0:56
A4 Self Conscious Train's Leaving 1:05
A5 Pizza Face Metal Shark 1:02
A6 Bad Doctors Sisyphus And The Gate 2:16
A7 No Coffins Lazy 1:37
A8 Bucket Flush Dildo In Dad's Shoe 1:08
A9 The Reacharounds Missed Out 1:27
A10 Ardmore Assault I Wish I Didn't Know You 1:25
A11 Nothing Is Over Figure It Out 0:46
A12 Cousin Brian Comfortably Bummed 2:23
B1 Rubbish Partial Birth Abortion 1:41
B2 Gone Wrong Amazon List 1:29
B3 Lighten Up Summer Fiction 1:20
B4 Blood Bomber Reveal The Ugly Truth 2:04
B5 Dopestroke I've Got Hate 0:36
B6 Dry Feet Heavy Surf 1:52
B7 Population Zero Common Alliance 3:37
B8 Nightfall Crematorium 1:35
B9 Salvage Confuse Corrupt 2:44
B10 Laffing Life The Journalist 0:36
B11 Gash Dead Head Dread Noose 0:35
B12 Jenkem Fuck You Hippie 0:29


24 page booklet; 1 page for each band

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): Lucky EE03-A S-76797
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): Lucky EE03-B S-76798

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EE-03 Various Bloodstains Across Philadelphia ‎(12", Red) Eaglebauer Enterprises EE-03 US 2011