Ahora Mazda - Ahora Mazda

Ahora Mazda
Ahora Mazda
Label: Catfish ‎– 5C-054-24184, Catfish ‎– 5C 054-24184
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Netherlands
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Spacy Tracy 8:30
A2 Timeless Dream 3:35
A3 Dolle Mina In Oranje Vrijstaat 7:35
B1 Fallen Tree 9:20
B2 Power 6:50
B3 Fantasio
Tabla – Rik Lina

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bovema Studio


  • Bass, Percussion – Tony Schreuder
  • Design, Typography – Rik Lina
  • Drums – Winky Abbink
  • Engineer – Pierre Geoffrey Chateau*
  • Flute, Vocals, Tenor Saxophone, Percussion, Slide Whistle, Kalimba – Rob van Wageningen
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals, Jew's Harp, Trumpet [Muted], Bells, Rattle – Peter Abbink
  • Photography By – Janos Barendse*
  • Producer – Joop Visser
  • Written-By – P. Abbink*, R. v. Wageningen* (tracks: A3, B1, B3)


Bootleg issue from the middle of the 1990s.

White labels with black lettering.

The first catalog appears on the back of the sleeve. The second catalog appears on the labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout): 5C054-24184-A 1 HP
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout): 5C 054-24184 B 111 BE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5C-054-24184 Ahora Mazda Ahora Mazda ‎(LP, Album) Catfish 5C-054-24184 Netherlands 1970
CDP-1064-DD Ahora Mazda Ahora Mazda ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Pseudonym CDP-1064-DD Netherlands 1999
VP 99.034 Ahora Mazda Ahora Mazda ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Pseudonym VP 99.034 Netherlands 2012
VP 99.004 Ahora Mazda Ahora Mazda ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Pseudonym VP 99.004 Netherlands 1999
CDP-1114 Ahora Mazda Ahora Mazda ‎(2xCD, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, Dig) Pseudonym CDP-1114 Europe 2013