Lalo Schifrin / Julia Migenes, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Orchestre Philharmonique De Marseille - Les Plus Belles Musiques De Films: 100 Ans De Cinema

Lalo Schifrin
Stage & Screen
Les Plus Belles Musiques De Films: 100 Ans De Cinema
Label: WEA Music ‎– 0630-13879-2
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1996
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Western Medley
Composed By – Dimitri Tiomkin, Elmer Bernstein, Ennio Morricone
2 Indian Song
Composed By – Carlos D'Alessio
3 The Fox
Composed By – Lalo Schifrin
4 The Shadow Of Your Smile
Composed By – Johnny Mandel
5 Classics Medley
Composed By – Anton Karas, Maurice Jarre, Mikis Theodorakis
6 The Summer Knows
Composed By – Michel Legrand
7 As Time Goes By
Composed By – Herman Hupfeld
8 Evergreen
Composed By – Paul Williams
9 Le Theme De James Bond
Composed By – John Barry
10 Piensa En Mie
Composed By – Agustin Lara
11 La Strada
Composed By – Nino Rota
12 The Godfather Love Theme
Composed By – Nino Rota
13 Mission: Impossible
Composed By – Lalo Schifrin
14 Song Medley
Composed By – Burt Bacharach, Harold Arlen, John Kander, Luiz Bonfá, Michel Legrand


Orchestre Philharmonique de Marseille conducted by Lalo Schifrin.
With Julia Migenes and Dee Dee Bridgewater.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 706301387924